Military Appreciation Banner

Ronald Reagan Middle School is proud to provide our military-connected students and families with transition support and guidance. 
We understand the difficulties that our military families face when transitioning to and from a new school.  Reagan Middle School is dedicated to our military community and focusing on your student's educational and personal needs. 


Our School counselors, are available to guide you as you become a part of the Reagan family.  If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to call or email at any time. 

Our School Counselors are:

Amy Covell-Sherek
Counseling Director 
Covellam@pwcs.edu

Erika Terry
6th A-Q
Terryed@pwcs.edu

Kari Chambers
7th A-Q
Chambekl@pwcs.edu

Ashley Korman
8th A-Q
Kormanae@pwcs.edu

Jessica Elliot
6,7,8 R-Z
Elliotja@pwcs.edu

Kristina Bucci
Registrar
Buccika@pwcs.edu

Please call 571-402-3500 for questions and support.

Our School Point of Contact is:
Tim Miller
TOSA
Millertc@pwcs.edu

Extra Support:
Jennifer Burrell
20+ year Military spouse
Burrelljt@pwcs.edu

Join us on Social Media!
facebook logo
Image result for twitter logo


PWCS Military Liaison Contact Information


Dr. Dominique James
PWCS Project Director - DoDEA Military Grant
Prince William County Public Schools
Office of Student Services
JamesD@pwcs.edu 

Sharon Adams, Secretary 
Phone: 703.791.7463 
Adamssa@pwcs.edu

Jeff Levingston 
K-12 School Liaison 
Phone: 703.784.4729 (Office)
571.393.4208 (Cell) 
Paul.Levingston@usmc-mccs.org 

Jamie Albers & Wendy O’Sullivan 
Fort Belvoir School Liaisons
Phone: 703.216.2994 & 703.216.1262
Jamie.albers2.naf@mail.mil
Ena.w.osullivan.naf@mail.mil
belvoir_slo@belvoirmwr.com
Fort Belvoir Family and MWR



Related image

Ronald Reagan Middle School
"Together WE Can!"

 
PWCS Direct Links:

PWCS Military Student connected support YouTube Channel

PWCS Military Support Page